KONTAKTE

Italian Cable Company S.p.A.
Via Francesca, 8
Bolgare (BG)
ITALY
Ottieni indicazioni
Telefono: +39 035 4493011
Fax: +39 035 4493097
Sito web: www.icc.it
Email: info@icc.it
Nachname und Vor Rolle Telefon Email Sprache
Kabel Bergamini Anita Internal Sales Representative +39 331 6155209 anita.bergamini@icc.it
Biddau Salvatore Field Sales Representative +39 335 8201629 salvatore.biddau@icc.it
Carrara Fiorenza Utility Contracts +39 338 78 65 50 fiorenza.carrara@icc.it
De Mattia Pietro Marketing & Business Development Manager +39 366 6554174 pietro.demattia@icc.it
Duci Marco Senior Internal Sales Representative +39 331 6137625 marco.duci@icc.it
Lamera Sara Internal Sales Representative +39 035 4493101 sara.lamera@icc.it
Martinelli Eleonora Senior Internal Sales Representative +39 347 8495549 eleonora.martinelli@icc.it
Merletti Chiara Internal Sales Representative +39 331 6542212 chiara.merletti@icc.it
Rota Giulia Internal Sales Representative +39 345 2295862 giulia.rota@icc.it
Traversi Valentina Internal Sales Representative +39 334 6093090 valentina.traversi@icc.it
Vicino Silvia Internal Sales Representative +39 334 6085839 silvia.vicino@icc.it
Verbindungen Ginesi Sergio Field Application Technician +39 366 6227893 sergio.ginesi@icc.it
Ismir Roberta Sales & Marketing Department +39 347 3006204 roberta.ismir@icc.it
Raspi Alessandro Field Sales Representative +39 338 6316057 alessandro.raspi@icc.it
Viezzer Italo Field Application Technician +39 333 5253589 italo.viezzer@icc.it
Verwaltung Allieri Chiara Customer accounting +39 035 4493119 chiara.allieri@icc.it
Micheli Simonetta Accounts payable +39 035 4493031 simonetta.micheli@icc.it
Einkaufen Einkaufsabteilung +39 035 4493011 purchasing@icc.it